The Nursery Tour: Part 2 (The Colors)

Before I was pregnant, I always knew I wanted a yellow or green nursery.  Don’t get me wrong, pink and blue are fantastic! But I feel like a neutral nursery is sooo beautiful, and allows for re-use with future children!

I ended up finding this gorgeous crib set at Target.

Then, my sister Katie helped me coordinate the cubes…. (Kids have SOOOO much stuff, you hafta get cubes! Or a thousand drawers!)

And then I found the changing pad cover at Buy Buy Baby.  Ahh… beautifully coordinated. 🙂

Up Next: The Alphabets

Leave a Reply

