I’m expecting!

I haven’t updated in a little while, and this is one of the reasons…

I’m about 2 months pregnant!  (Due early July) I’ve already got a handful of posts floating around in my head about these latest adventures, but no telling when I’ll have enough energy to write them.  In the mean time, I wanted to at least update my blog with this exciting turn of events.
As you can see from the photo, the dogs are thrilled too.  Actually, I’m reasonably confident they do not understand why mommy and daddy have been keeping Jazz from prancing on my tummy, or why we’ve been trying to teach them not to bark when they wake up first thing… but they are eagerly waiting for something. 🙂 (Probably food.)
4 thoughts on “I’m expecting!

Leave a Reply

