When You Cannot Possibly Eat Another TV Dinner

Sometimes my life gets crazy. I have a work deadline, and Jake’s school semester just started… and I have another life saving product which no one is compensating me to promote. Kraft Fresh Takes. 

Could I buy and mix my own breadcrumbs,  spices and cheese for a fraction of the cost? Probably. But let’s face it. Sometimes even that is too much work. So for days like that, I chop some chicken, dip it in egg and then throw it into a fresh take bag and shake it and bake it.

And that’s how divas survive sometimes.

Leave a Reply

