Blog posts on the cutting room floor

I often start blog posts and never finish them. I don’t like the way they’re going, or I might rewrite them a day later… I just went through and deleted all my drafts out of blogger.  I thought you’d might be interested in the blogs that never came to fruition.

  • CAAAAKKKKEEEEE
  • Yummy and cheap-ish foods
  • Grocery Mission
  • work work work
  • Pathetique!
  • Age
  • Just a day in the life
  • Random acts of Culture
  • Mawwiage… that dweam within a dweam
  • Saving Money
  • Too much Structure!!
  • Life and Death
  • What?? An earthquake?? Here??
Leave a Reply

