Chicken Tetrazzini

Currently Playing: Memories Are Made Of This – Dean Martin

Tonight, I tried Lauren’s recipe for Chicken Tetrazzini. Jacob and I were both getting sick of the ginormous lasagna I made this weekend and I thought I was going to scream if I had one more tomato based food item.

I added extra minced onions, because I was actually dicing and sauteing a fresh onion, and because Jacob has some Italian heritage, I added red pepper flakes. (he tells me this is the way an Italian dish ought to be eaten.) Lauren, what kind of cheese do you use? We used Swiss because I accidentally bought some a few weeks back so I had it on hand…

Lauren- two thumbs up!! Thanks so much for this delicious recipe!

One thought on “Chicken Tetrazzini

Leave a Reply

